Arll Team

Recognizing Talent and Rewarding Hard Work
 
We don't offer jobs. We provide fulfilling careers. Chances to grow and improve. Opportunities for advancement. And a supportive team environment to guide you along the way. Each member of our team works from home. Read here the benefits of homework
Here are personal accounts from team members we've empowered to succeed.
Will you be our next success story? Email your CV to office@arll.co.uk

Sales Department

Marinela Miclea

Marinela Miclea

France, Algeria, Morocco

E-mail address: marinela@arll.co.uk

Skype: arll.marinela

Direct line
00 44 121 288 07 90

Laura Panainte

Laura Panainte

Central Europe

E-mail address: laura@arll.co.uk

Skype: arll.laura

Direct line
00 44 121 288 02 55

Iuliana Ardelean

Iuliana Ardelean

Spain & Romania

E-mail address: iuliana@arll.co.uk

Skype: arll.iuliana

Direct line
00 44 121 318 27 37

Oana Ghidarcea

Oana Ghidarcea

UK, Africa and Scandinavian Peninsula

E-mail address: oana@arll.co.uk

Skype: arll.oana

Direct line
00 44 121 288 15 67

Ruxi Ghidarcea

Ruxi Ghidarcea

Benelux (Belgium, Holland, Luxembourg) & Poland

E-mail address: ruxi@arll.co.uk

Skype: arll.ruxi

Direct line
00 44 121 288 26 62

Elena-Ana Cerneavschi

Elena-Ana Cerneavschi

Italy & Russia

E-mail address: elena@arll.co.uk

Skype: arll.elena

Direct line
00 44 121 318 67 97

Calin Aprodu

Calin Aprodu

France, Magreb, Benelux, Germany and Austria

E-mail address: calin@arll.co.uk

Skype: arll.calin aprodu

Direct line
00 44 121 288 00 16

Marius Mihet

Marius Mihet

Slovakia, Czech Republic and ex-Yugoslavia

E-mail address: marius@arll.co.uk

Skype: marius_2053

Direct line
00 44 121 318 58 56

Yordanka Stankova

Yordanka Stankova

Bulgaria

E-mail address: yordanka@arll.co.uk

Skype: Danny.Arll

Direct line
00 44 121 288 00 26

David Jebrume

David Jebrume

Nigeria

E-mail address: david@arll.co.uk

Skype: arll.david

Direct line
00 44 121 318 28 24

Török Cecilia Ágnes

Török Cecilia Ágnes

Hungary and Romania

E-mail address: cecilia@arll.co.uk

Skype: arll. cecilia

Direct line
00 44 121 318 56 78

Alina Stoica

Alina Stoica

France

E-mail address: alina@arll.co.uk

Skype: arll.alina

Direct line
00 44 121 288 00 69

Teodora Borta

Teodora Borta

Italy

E-mail address: thea@arll.co.uk

Skype: live:thea_626

Direct line
00 44 121 288 00 71

Ovidiu TABREA

Ovidiu TABREA

GERMANY

E-mail address: ovidiu@arll.co.uk

Skype: Tabrea Ovidiu

Direct line
00 44 121 288 00 30

Marketing Department

Gabriela Hapau

Gabriela Hapau

MARKETING team

E-mail address: gabriela@arll.co.uk

Skype: arll.gabriela

Andreea Halcu

Andreea Halcu

MARKETING team

E-mail address: andreea@arll.co.uk

Skype: arll.andreea

Lory Tudosa

Lory Tudosa

MARKETING team

E-mail address: lory@arll.co.uk

Skype: arll.lory

Madalina Ciurdea

Madalina Ciurdea

MARKETING TEAM

E-mail address: maddy@arll.co.uk

Skype: arll.maddy

Acquisition and Logistics Department

Gina Ionescu

Gina Ionescu

Vendors

E-mail address: gina@arll.co.uk

Skype: arll.gina

Direct line
00 44 789 11 84 131

Mirela Cutuhan

Mirela Cutuhan

vendors

E-mail address: mirela@arll.co.uk

Skype: arll.mirela

Direct line
00 44 121 288 15 12