Arll Team

Recognizing Talent and Rewarding Hard Work
 
We don't offer jobs. We provide fulfilling careers. Chances to grow and improve. Opportunities for advancement. And a supportive team environment to guide you along the way. Each member of our team works from home. Read here the benefits of homework
Here are personal accounts from team members we've empowered to succeed.
Will you be our next success story? Email your CV to office@arll.co.uk

Sales Department

Marinela Miclea

Marinela Miclea

France, Algeria, Morocco

E-mail address: marinela@arll.co.uk

Skype: arll.marinela

Direct line
00 44 121 288 07 90

Laura Panainte

Laura Panainte

Central Europe

E-mail address: laura@arll.co.uk

Skype: arll.laura

Direct line
00 44 121 288 02 55

Iuliana Ardelean

Iuliana Ardelean

Spain & Romania

E-mail address: iuliana@arll.co.uk

Skype: arll.iuliana

Direct line
00 44 121 318 27 37

Oana Ghidarcea

Oana Ghidarcea

UK, Africa and Scandinavian Peninsula

E-mail address: oana@arll.co.uk

Skype: arll.oana

Direct line
00 44 121 288 15 67

Elena-Ana Cerneavschi

Elena-Ana Cerneavschi

Italy & Russia

E-mail address: elena@arll.co.uk

Skype: arll.elena

Direct line
00 44 121 318 67 97

Yordanka Stankova

Yordanka Stankova

Bulgaria

E-mail address: yordanka@arll.co.uk

Skype: Danny.Arll

Direct line
00 44 121 288 00 26

Török Cecilia Ágnes

Török Cecilia Ágnes

Hungary and Romania

E-mail address: cecilia@arll.co.uk

Skype: arll. cecilia

Direct line
00 44 121 318 56 78

Teodora Borta

Teodora Borta

Italy

E-mail address: thea@arll.co.uk

Skype: live:thea_626

Direct line
00 44 121 288 00 71

Dumitrela Grigorii

Dumitrela Grigorii

Europe

E-mail address: dana@arll.co.uk

Skype: arll.dana

Direct line
00 44 121 318 59 41

Ana Ceban

Ana Ceban

Germany

E-mail address: ana@arll.co.uk

Skype: anyshka_18

Direct line
00 44 121 288 00 16

Alex Zelinschi

Alex Zelinschi

Poland

E-mail address: alex@arll.co.uk

Skype: zelialex

Direct line
00 44 121 288 26 62

Iara Musteata

Iara Musteata

Spain

E-mail address: iara@arll.co.uk

Skype: rodica20102010

Direct line
00 44 121 318 58 56

Marketing Department

Lory Tudosa

Lory Tudosa

MARKETING team

E-mail address: lory@arll.co.uk

Skype: arll.lory

Alina Voda

Alina Voda

MARKETING team

E-mail address: alina@arll.co.uk

Skype: alinutza_morosanu

Iustina Druga

Iustina Druga

MARKETING team

E-mail address: iustina@arll.co.uk

Skype: druga.iustina

Acquisition and Logistics Department

Gina Ionescu

Gina Ionescu

Vendors

E-mail address: gina@arll.co.uk

Skype: arll.gina

Direct line
00 44 789 11 84 131

Mirela Cutuhan

Mirela Cutuhan

vendors

E-mail address: mirela@arll.co.uk

Skype: arll.mirela

Direct line
00 44 121 288 15 12