Arll Team

Recognizing Talent and Rewarding Hard Work
 
We don't offer jobs. We provide fulfilling careers. Chances to grow and improve. Opportunities for advancement. And a supportive team environment to guide you along the way. Each member of our team works from home. Read here the benefits of homework
Here are personal accounts from team members we've empowered to succeed.
Will you be our next success story? Email your CV to office@arll.co.uk

Sales Department

Marinela Miclea

Marinela Miclea

France, Algeria, Morocco

E-mail address: marinela@arll.co.uk

Skype: arll.marinela

Direct line
00 44 121 288 07 90

Oana Ghidarcea

Oana Ghidarcea

UK, Africa and Scandinavian Peninsula

E-mail address: oana@arll.co.uk

Skype: arll.oana

Direct line
00 44 121 288 15 67

Iuliana Ardelean

Iuliana Ardelean

Spain & Romania

E-mail address: iuliana@arll.co.uk

Skype: arll.iuliana

Direct line
00 44 121 318 27 37

Cecilia Ágnes Török

Cecilia Ágnes Török

Hungary and Romania

E-mail address: cecilia@arll.co.uk

Skype: arll. cecilia

Direct line
00 44 121 318 56 78

Yordanka Stankova

Yordanka Stankova

Bulgaria

E-mail address: yordanka@arll.co.uk

Skype: Danny.Arll

Direct line
00 44 121 288 00 26

Andrei Fedoreev

Andrei Fedoreev

Germany and Central Europe

E-mail address: andrei@arll.co.uk

Skype: andrei.fedoreev

Direct line
00 44 207 193 11 72

Gabriel Luca

Gabriel Luca

Germany

E-mail address: gabriel@arll.co.uk

Skype: Gabriel.Luca_2

Direct line
00 44 121 288 26 62

Irina Dziubina

Irina Dziubina

Eastern Europe

E-mail address: irinadziubina@arll.co.uk

Skype: irina.dzjubina

Direct line
00 44 121 318 67 97

Marketing Department

Gabriela Hapau

Gabriela Hapau

MARKETING team

E-mail address: gabriela@arll.co.uk

Skype: arll.gabriela

Lory Tudosa

Lory Tudosa

MARKETING team

E-mail address: lory@arll.co.uk

Skype: arll.lory

Laura Panainte

Laura Panainte

Marketing Team

E-mail address: laura@arll.co.uk

Skype: arll.laura

Acquisition and Logistics Department

Gina Ionescu

Gina Ionescu

Vendors

E-mail address: gina@arll.co.uk

Skype: arll.gina

Direct line
00 44 789 11 84 131

Mirela Cutuhan

Mirela Cutuhan

vendors

E-mail address: mirela@arll.co.uk

Skype: arll.mirela

Direct line
00 44 121 288 15 12